Glasgow National Series Qualifier 2012

by Tim on 03/03/2012

See below for the full links to the results of the Glasgow Round and photo’s, with prizes and venue provided by Dales Cycles









Male Winner 1000m Female Winner 500m
Kenny Ayre 21.59 Katie Archibald 26.90
Runner Up 1000m Runner Up 500m
Chris Hutchins 23.57 Kirsty Howatson 27.92
Third 500m Third 500m
David Griffiths 22.71 Caroline Vance 27.40
Fourth 500m Fourth 500m
Fergus Mccarroll 23.33 Morven Brown 28.60
Fastest Fastest
Kenny Ayre 20.49 Kirsty Howatson 26.82


Men’s Results

Women’s Results

Previous post:

Next post: