Eastbourne National Series Qualifier 2012

by Tim on 25/02/2012

See below for the full links to the results of the Eastbourne Round and photo’s, with prizes and venue provided by the Tri Store.




Male Winner 1000m   Female Winner 500m
Danny Eckersley 46.83   Julia Clark 28.20
Runner Up 1000m   Runner Up 500m
Bob Sproat 50.17   Lynne Morris 28.80
Third 500m   Third 500m
Marc Townsend 22.50   Rikki Dove 88.00
Fourth 500m   Fourth 500m
Sam Winter 30.27   Heidi Arno 99.00
Fastest     Fastest  
Danny Eckersley 21.01   Julia Clark 27.88


Men’s Results

Women’s Results



Previous post:

Next post: